Dolly Parton Dolly Parton [Country Legends]

Get email alerts for Dolly Parton
SUPER SAVINGS: $2.49 Limited Time Only
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $7.49 (75% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  ZLCO 4396
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 6, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Country Stars


  • 1.Dumb Blonde
  • 2.Little Things
  • 3.Company You Keep
  • 4.Why Why Why
  • 5.Put It Off Until Tomorrow
  • 6.I'm In No Condition
  • 7.Too Lonely Too Long
  • 8.As Long As I Live
  • 9.What Do You Think About Loving
  • 10.I Wasted My Tears
  • 11.I Coundn't Wait Forever
  • 12.Ping Pong
  • 13.I'm Not Worth The Tears
  • 14.Giving & The Taking
  • 15.Busy Signal
  • 16.I Took Him For Granted

Product Description:

All tracks have been digitally remastered.
Personnel includes: Kenny Rogers (vocals).
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 167
  • UPC: 8712177043965
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)