OLDIES.com Customer Ratings & Reviews

88% Overall Positive

Rated 4.5 based on 49,783 reviews

5
38,182 Reviews
77% Excellent
4
5,727 Reviews
12% Great
3
2,403 Reviews
5% Average
2
1,323 Reviews
3% Poor
1
2,064 Reviews
4% Bad
StarStarStarStarStar
15 hours ago
Very good delivery with the way things have slowed down with COVID. Items were just what I ordered. The packaging was really good.
Verified order
Susan G
StarStarStarStarStar
16 hours ago
Very good service as always. And you stock items that many others don't!
Verified order
Gerard L
StarStarStarStarStar
19 hours ago
I came across oldies.com after reading John Kelly's column about R&B in DC 1940-1960, and found that it had the album for $100 off the list price. It just arrived in perfect condition, and I'm thrilled. I'm starting with the book and will then plunge into the music. As someone who grew up in DC in the 50's and the 60's and spent many an evening at the Howard and the pool rooms in the surrounding area, I particularly love the space devoted to the local businesses and radio stations. I only wish you could have a followup album from on the DC R&B of the 60's, when artists like Herb Fame, the Epsilons, Sherlock Holmes, etc., all came into view.
Verified order
Andrew M
StarStarStarStarStar
20 hours ago
Love oldies thanks for everything love the movies the vynl the CDs and all the collectables
Verified order
Robert P
StarStarStarStarStar
21 hours ago
Quick delivery, everything is exactly as I ordered
Verified order
Gabriel V
StarStarStarStarStar
21 hours ago
I've been a customer since COLLECTABLES was known as LOST NITE. The quality of the vinyl has improved 1,000%!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStar
21 hours ago
Good products. Slow shipping often.
Verified order
Jim D
StarStarStarStarStar
21 hours ago
Great selection a little slow delivering but good price.
Verified order
Mary V
StarStarStarStarStar
22 hours ago
Easy and efficient
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStar
23 hours ago
the CD'S are very good , but some of the DVD'S are not
Verified order
Carl S
StarStarStarStarStar
24 hours ago
Oldies always have what I want! You can't find some of these CD's anywhere else. Thank you,
Verified order
Gale R
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Love that I have a place to find tv movies and tv shows from my era. My grandson is into Monopoly games and you have such a wide variety of them. Thank you!!! Definitely 5 stars!!
Verified order
Darlene B
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
I always have enjoyed your website and catalog! You can always run into an item here at Oldies.com when you least expect them to have it! Also they have a great variety of old movies too.
Verified order
Stephen Y
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Very good service. I like the way that you keep track of things.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Quick delivery , Ihad no problems
Verified order
Douglas A
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Great prices. Great variety. Wonderful service.
Verified order
Eleanore K
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Easy to work with.
Verified order
Gelineau
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Good stuff
Verified order
Clyde A
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
The transaction was flawless and very simple. OLDIES is the first place to check for older, offbeat films. The delivery was very prompt and the dvd was in very good condition. The price was nice, too!
Verified order
Eugene B
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Large selection of cd's I am interested in,prompt service and delivery
Verified order
Wayne F
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Great smooth process and honest description of product. Would definitely use again and recommend to buddies.
Verified order
Sina G
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Love Oldies! Motorhead coffee mug is awesome! All hail Lemmy!: Motorhead for life!
Verified order
Eric M
StarStarStarStar
1 day ago
i received my order promptly. Thanks!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Movies or music,everything is first rate.
Verified order
Charles Z
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
I loved buying dvd from oldies .com . the have alot of videos that i want. thank you .
Verified order
Roberta S
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Very first dealing with you. Plan other orders Well done!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Great company...great prices...great selections...I've been a customer for years! Sincerely, James McCurdy
Verified order
James M
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Very good cd..
Verified order
Hoyt C
StarStarStar
2 days ago
Videos are great. Shipping is the pits. FedEx is the worst. I don't know why any company would use such a bad company. I can not believe I am saying this but the post office is a far better choice. Fed Ex losses packages in their own warehouses. Sometimes my Fed Ex package will sit in their Concord or their Kernersville up to a week before someone brings it to our house. FED EX is sooo bad I will often order from Amazon rather than OLDIES. They NEVER use FEDEX in my area they know better.
Verified order
Mark A
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
These are old films, and tough to restore, but I am happy with them. I get to see famous actors in probably their first role, and I see what the studios did with just ideas. Some of the 'special effects' were not so special, but it was all a new idea then. If you look away from the storyline a little, you will get a real history lesson; the old cars, the total way of life back then.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Very fast shipping! Very pleased! Highly recommend!
Verified order
Lora L
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
The best prices. Excellent customer service.
Verified order
Manuel M
StarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Shipped on time received exactly what I ordered
Verified order
Thomas Y
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
your service was outstanding I will make future orders Thank You.
Verified order
Jeffry C
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
DUH 10 MORE DUH'S CAN'T SUBMIT WITHOUT WRITING. NEVER WILL I RATE AGAIN DUH
Verified order
Ronald S
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Delivered and put in mail box packed well and disc was great. Thank you and God Bless you.
Verified order
Mary D
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Excellent service all around.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Great experience from from shopping product to purchasing and receiving. Very proffesional . Will buy from seller again
Verified order
Joseph R
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
The Items Are Wonderful And The Service Is Excellent.
Verified order
Sharon A
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
I have been looking for a copy of an old movie for 40 years, and I found it on Oldies.Com. Thank you, the service was great, and I am a very happy camper!!
Verified order
Customer


Next Page of Reviews
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)